And fans may also worry for their favorite K-Pop idols going bald because they bleach and dye their hair so often. JYJ’s JaeJoong, apparently loves looking at a photo of himself photoshopped bald.During a past concert, he playfully and jokingly called out some of the fans regarding what they thought about him being bald.Below is what happened.“I was very curious about something.” “I found a photo online.”  “What do you think? Not bad right?” “It’s alright, even if I ended up like that right? (To the cameraman) “Okay, you can stop showing it now.” (To the cameraman) “Okay, turn it off turn it off.” “Yesterday, I was thinking about something.” “About when I reach my 60’s.” “I was thinking if I went bald, in the middle of my head, I can just grow my side, and slide it over the top.” “Whichever side, left or right, I think would be nice.” “No??! I can hear you guys.” “There are small mics over there.” “You guys once told me, even if I grow old…” “You will always be with me.” “But ever since I brought up the topic of going bald…” “The promise of being with me forever, that statement…” “I could not find a single person saying that on Twitter.” “So I guess it means, you guys are okay with me growing old, but not going bald.“ Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 74Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 87Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 11Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 14Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 44Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 42Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 96Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 3Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 34Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 35Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 58Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 18Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 47Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 75Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 13Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 81Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 48Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 98Would Fans Still Love JaeJoong If He Went Bald  Here s What He Thinks  - 94