One TXT member has recently been on the radars of MOAs of a domestic online community, as they were touched by the fact that he once gave a shoutout to every single fan that sent fan-letters to the group.With so many letters, it might seem quite tiring to remember and mention everyone, but nevertheless, he did it and has impressed some of the fans.If you’re wondering who it is, it’s none other than TaeHyun.Isn’t TaeHyun so sweet?“To the MOA who wrote the beautiful letter during Blue Hour, the Japanese MOA who writes Korean better than me, the MOA who I believe will always be loving us, the MOA who wrote in both Korean and English so that I wouldn’t get confused, the MOA who wants to listen to me sing, the MOA who thinks cute songs suit me well, the MOA who is in high school living in Daegu, the 14 year old MOA who called me TaeHyun-ging, the MOA who will try playing violin this year, the MOA who recommended a ton of good music, the MOA who told me that she ends her day by looking at me, the MOA who is excited for our new song to be released in the future, the MOA who hopes I will be happy even when reading this letter, the MOA who likes songs that remind her of fruits and soda, the MOA who said falling for me was her destiny, the MOA who included a pretty photo card, I can read even if it is in Japanese! Don’t worry Japanese MOA!“Stay tuned for updates! Which TXT Member Touched MOA s Hearts By Mentioning All Fans Who Wrote Letters   - 59Which TXT Member Touched MOA s Hearts By Mentioning All Fans Who Wrote Letters   - 65Which TXT Member Touched MOA s Hearts By Mentioning All Fans Who Wrote Letters   - 30