The (G)I-DLE members each look incredibly fierce in this comeback! One member’s outfit from the music video has especially stood out to fans as it also incorporates anime. Her accessories have been grabbing attention, too.Here is where you can get (G)I-DLE SoYeon’s anime outfit, necklace, and earrings from the ‘TOMBOY’ music video.The top and pants set are from 1XBLUE.The top is called the Anime Belt Top and costs about 124 USD. You can see the top here.The pants are the Anime Trousers Blue and cost about 130 USD. You can see the pants here.SoYeon’s necklace is the Vertebrae Chain from WESLAH and costs 1,270 USD. You can check it out here.Her earrings are the Hook Earrings from SHAUN LEANE and cost between 295-361 USD depending on the size. You can check them out here.What do you think of these fashion items? Let us know in the comments!  3 Things We’re Loving About (G)I-DLE’s Unapologetically Fierce Comeback With Their New Hardcore ‘TOMBOY’ Music Video KPOP STORIES|Mar 15, 2022 Girl Crush: (G)I-DLE’s SoYeon Holds Her Charming Power Over Us KPOP STORIES|Nov 17, 2021 Where To Get  G I DLE SoYeon s Anime Outfit  Necklace  And Earrings From The  TOMBOY  Music Video  - 94Where To Get  G I DLE SoYeon s Anime Outfit  Necklace  And Earrings From The  TOMBOY  Music Video  - 66Where To Get  G I DLE SoYeon s Anime Outfit  Necklace  And Earrings From The  TOMBOY  Music Video  - 82