Son WooHyun and Kim KangMin are the lead actors. Son WooHyun has acted in a lot of dramas as a support or guest role, his latest guest role was in “Tale of the Nine-Tailed” (2020). Kim KangMin is a rookie actor who got some lead roles in the web dramas “Growing Season” and “Half-Fifty” in 2020.Here is more information. To My Star (2021) InformationTitle: To My Star / Naui byeorege / 나의 별에게Director: Hwang DaSeulWriter: Park YoungNetwork: ENGDRuntime: From Jan. 22# of Episodes: 9Genre: BLLanguage: Korean SummaryIt tells the love story of actor Kang SeoJoon who goes off the traditional track and chef Han JiWoo who wants to stick to the traditional track. CastSon WooHyun as Kang SeoJoonThe top actor has perfect visual and natural talent. Since his debut, he has never decreased in popularity. Kim KangMin as Han JiWooThe handsome chef is going toward his goals with a strong determination. Interesting FactsHere is the first teaser.Here is the official poster.  4 Korean BL Dramas That Started The Genre In Korea KDRAMA STORIES|Nov 20, 2020  To My Star   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 92 To My Star   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 49 To My Star   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 51 To My Star   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 40 To My Star   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 71 To My Star   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 15