One member who had recently caught the limelight from fans was none other than Yuqi. Through the concept photos released, the idol could be seen sporting a new bob hairstyle, completely different from her previous image!With that being said, many complimented how well she suits the new hair length and also ended up looking through her past hairstyles. While doing so, they also noticed that Yuqi actually looks good in basically any kind of hair colour and styling.Let’s check it out below!Aside from her usual long and wavy hair, Yuqi looks adorable when she puts her hair up into two buns.She also gives off a hip and chic look when she ties her hair up into two high ponytails.Speaking of elegance, the idol also looks classy when she puts her hair up into a high bun!It looks like Yuqi’s hair stylist is also not afraid of trying out new hairstyles for her as she was once spotted with 2 cute ‘ribbons’ on her head!When her hair is completely straight, Yuqi also gives off another side of her that fans did not see before previously.Currently, she has a bob hairstyle and many are already looking forward to their promotion when “I burn” is released.(G)I-DLE will be appearing on “35th GOLDEN DISC AWARDS 2021 (GDA)” on Jan. 9 and 10.Which hair style do you like the best for Yuqi?  (G)I-DLE 4th Mini Album [I burn] Concept Image PHOTO|Jan 6, 2021 (G)I-DLE’s Yuqi Gains Attention With New Bob Hair Cut For Concept Images Of “I burn” KPOP STORIES|Jan 5, 2021 Netizens Notice How  G I DLE s Yuqi Pulls Off Various Hairstyle Throughout The Years  - 69Netizens Notice How  G I DLE s Yuqi Pulls Off Various Hairstyle Throughout The Years  - 66Netizens Notice How  G I DLE s Yuqi Pulls Off Various Hairstyle Throughout The Years  - 36Netizens Notice How  G I DLE s Yuqi Pulls Off Various Hairstyle Throughout The Years  - 36Netizens Notice How  G I DLE s Yuqi Pulls Off Various Hairstyle Throughout The Years  - 56Netizens Notice How  G I DLE s Yuqi Pulls Off Various Hairstyle Throughout The Years  - 95Netizens Notice How  G I DLE s Yuqi Pulls Off Various Hairstyle Throughout The Years  - 2Netizens Notice How  G I DLE s Yuqi Pulls Off Various Hairstyle Throughout The Years  - 90Netizens Notice How  G I DLE s Yuqi Pulls Off Various Hairstyle Throughout The Years  - 29Netizens Notice How  G I DLE s Yuqi Pulls Off Various Hairstyle Throughout The Years  - 12Netizens Notice How  G I DLE s Yuqi Pulls Off Various Hairstyle Throughout The Years  - 32Netizens Notice How  G I DLE s Yuqi Pulls Off Various Hairstyle Throughout The Years  - 1Netizens Notice How  G I DLE s Yuqi Pulls Off Various Hairstyle Throughout The Years  - 69