If you are curious to find out more about the media showcase which Kpopmap had attended online, you can do so here.Recently, the high tension of member SooJin whenever she finished her schedules and got off work had caught the attention of netizens! They noticed that she is always happy and always posing for fans too.In this occasion, it was said that she noticed how fans did not recognise her and was ‘scolding’ them jokingly. They loved her expression and found her really cute!On other days, she would pose and even wave to them!Those who had seen the photos could not help but mentioned that they love her energy and interaction with fans. Some mentioned that anyone would be that happy whenever they finished working so it is natural to see even idols like this too.Previously, during their promotion for ‘Oh my god’, fans had also pointed out just how energetic SooJin is! You can check it out through the official video below.(G)I-DLE is currently promoting ‘Hwaa’ on various music shows.Are you also loving the way SooJin gets off work?  (G)I-DLE Takes Over The Cold Winter With Their Burning Emotions Through 4th Mini Album “I burn” REVIEWS|Jan 11, 2021 (G)I-DLE - ‘HWAA’ M/V MUSIC VIDEO|Jan 11, 2021 Netizens Love The Energy  G I DLE s SooJin Has Every Time She Finishes Work  - 67Netizens Love The Energy  G I DLE s SooJin Has Every Time She Finishes Work  - 37Netizens Love The Energy  G I DLE s SooJin Has Every Time She Finishes Work  - 95Netizens Love The Energy  G I DLE s SooJin Has Every Time She Finishes Work  - 12Netizens Love The Energy  G I DLE s SooJin Has Every Time She Finishes Work  - 8Netizens Love The Energy  G I DLE s SooJin Has Every Time She Finishes Work  - 30