The K-Pop idol herself has denied that she has ever been involved in any physical violence during her school days, but did admit that she regrets having been delinquent and rebellious in other ways such as smoking cigarettes out of curiosity and wearing revealing skirts to school.The accuser claims that SooJin slapped her and made her into an outcast during their school days.Cube Entertainment has also released an official statement denying that any of this was true, and expressed intentions to take legal action against false rumors.At the moment, netizens of a popular online community have been talking about how SooJin’s photocards are being sold online.Below are some of them.And below are some of the comments netizens have been leaving after seeing what was happening.“Who on earth is going to pay over $100 for that…the pricing is ridiculous.” “People actually buy this?” “Whose going to buy these…” “I find it astonishing that there are people buying these.” “I guess there are still some fans who buy.“Stay tuned for updates! Massive Amounts Of  G I DLE SooJin Photocards Being Sold Online After Bullying Accusations  - 45Massive Amounts Of  G I DLE SooJin Photocards Being Sold Online After Bullying Accusations  - 60Massive Amounts Of  G I DLE SooJin Photocards Being Sold Online After Bullying Accusations  - 59Massive Amounts Of  G I DLE SooJin Photocards Being Sold Online After Bullying Accusations  - 68Massive Amounts Of  G I DLE SooJin Photocards Being Sold Online After Bullying Accusations  - 48Massive Amounts Of  G I DLE SooJin Photocards Being Sold Online After Bullying Accusations  - 32Massive Amounts Of  G I DLE SooJin Photocards Being Sold Online After Bullying Accusations  - 62Massive Amounts Of  G I DLE SooJin Photocards Being Sold Online After Bullying Accusations  - 26Massive Amounts Of  G I DLE SooJin Photocards Being Sold Online After Bullying Accusations  - 39Massive Amounts Of  G I DLE SooJin Photocards Being Sold Online After Bullying Accusations  - 14