Jackson recently released a new TEAM WANG clothing collection, this time around, named as ‘COOKIES - THE VELVET’, showing his love for the fabric material.He stated:“At Team Wang, we call each collection ‘Cookies’. Regardless of our fashion or music production, the backbone is always Team Wang’s vision and philosophy. In this context, fashion is just like a snack, so we call it ‘Cookies.“So how many languages can Jackson say “i love you” in?During a past interview, he revealed that he could do it in five!And guess what he thinks is his best pick-up line? It’s actually quite adorable.“I’m Jackson Wang from China.“To find out other things such as the silliest things he did to impress his crush and if he’s ever done anything illegal, you can check out the full interview below! In How Many Languages Can Jackson Wang Say  I Love You    - 83In How Many Languages Can Jackson Wang Say  I Love You    - 26In How Many Languages Can Jackson Wang Say  I Love You    - 65In How Many Languages Can Jackson Wang Say  I Love You    - 52In How Many Languages Can Jackson Wang Say  I Love You    - 13In How Many Languages Can Jackson Wang Say  I Love You    - 48