For those who remember, I.O.I mentioned that they would love to come together 5 years later and it seems like the girls will be keeping their promise!On April 13, it was reported by Korean media that they will be greeting fans together on May 4 through live streaming on Seezn.However as member KyulKyung is currently in China, she will be missing the reunion. In addition, MiNa will be missing the reunion due to schedules too.I.O.I debuted back in 2016 and after their contract ended in January 2017, the girls had debuted either as solo artists or as a group under their respective companies. Their reunion is definitely going to bring back many memories not just for them but for fans too.Are you looking forward to the reunion?  Kim SeJeong Shows Off Her Friendships With 4 Other K-Pop Idols KPOP STORIES|Apr 12, 2021 Find Out If ChungHa Prefers To Wear Shorts Or Skirts In Latest Interview With “Cosmopolitan” KPOP STORIES|Apr 1, 2021 I O I Keeps Their Promise And Reportedly Said To Hold Reunion In May  - 42I O I Keeps Their Promise And Reportedly Said To Hold Reunion In May  - 19I O I Keeps Their Promise And Reportedly Said To Hold Reunion In May  - 28