THE BOYZ’s HyunJae and Choi YeonSoo are the lead actors. HyunJae is debuting as an actor. The B are looking forward to his acting. Choi YeonSoo is a model of YGKplus who appeared on “Produce 48”. She is also debuting in acting.You can watch the web drama with subtitles on the yogurD YouTube Channel by SBS KPOP.Here is more information. I Can See Your MBTI (2021) InformationTitle: I Can See Your MBTI / Neoui MBTIga boyeo / 너의 MBTI가 보여Director: -Writer: -Network: yogurD YouTube Channel.Runtime: From Feb. 13# of Episodes: 2Genre: Romance, SchoolLanguage: Korean SummaryIt is the teen romantic comedy of Lee HyeAn who has the special ability to see people’s MBTI and of Yoo JiHa whose MBTI changes frequently. CastChoi YeonSoo as Lee HyeAnShe has the special ability to see people’s MBTI. THE BOYZ’s HyunJae as Yoo JiHaHe is a handsome transfer student who keeps on changing his MBTI. SeongTae as Park WooJinISTJ. He is a hardworking student and also the class president. Park KunSoo as Jung KaYoonISFP. He is a timid attention seeker. He doesn’t like mint-choco. IRRIS’s Ari as Sin AhReumENFP. She is a moodmaker. LinkWatch the first episode here on the yogurD YouTube Channel. Interesting FactsHere is the teaser.Here are the official posters.  THE BOYZ’s YoungHoon Surprised Viewers In Latest Episode Of “Love Revolution” KDRAMA STORIES|Oct 14, 2020 Top 3 Favorite 2020 Web K-Dramas Of Kpopmap Readers (Vote Result) KDRAMA STORIES|Jan 5, 2021  I Can See Your MBTI   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 70 I Can See Your MBTI   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 53 I Can See Your MBTI   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 5 I Can See Your MBTI   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 9 I Can See Your MBTI   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 94 I Can See Your MBTI   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 18 I Can See Your MBTI   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 65 I Can See Your MBTI   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 26 I Can See Your MBTI   2021 Web Drama   Cast   Summary  - 44