Kim HwanHee, Ryu SooYoung, and Kim DoHoon are the lead actors. Kim HwanHee debuted as a child actress and has appeared in a lot of dramas including “Sweet Revenge”, “Beautiful World”, “When The Weather is Fine”. Ryu SooYoung is a veteran actor and acted in dramas such as “My Princess” and “Mr Lawyer, Mr. Jo”. As for Kim DoHoon, he is a rookie actor who appeared in “My Absolute Boyfriend” and “Dark Hole”.“Here’s My Plan” is a winning work of the 2020 MBC Screenplay Contest.Here is more information. Here’s My Plan (2021) InformationTitle: Here’s My Plan / Mokpyoga saenggyeossda /  목표가 생겼다Director: Sim SoYeonWriter: Ryu SolAhNetwork: MBCRuntime: May 19# of Episodes: 4Genre: Comedy, RevengeLanguage: Korean SummaryIt tells the story of the 19-year-old girl Lee SoHyun who plans to take revenge on all the people who had made her life unhappy. She named her plan “Happiness Ruining Project”. CastKim HwanHee as Lee SoHyunShe is the new part-timer of the Happy Fried Chicken restaurant.She has lived 19 years with her mother and can’t remember even one happy moment. When she saw her father she thought was dead, she started to plan her revenge. For the first time in her life, she has a plan. Ryu SooYoung as Lee JaeYoungHe is the boss of the Happy Fried Chicken restaurant.He has a good reputation in the neighborhood as a friendly person. Kim DoHoon as Jo YunHoHe is the part-timer doing the delivery at Happy Fried Chicken restaurant.After dropping out of high school, he takes care of his grandmother who has dementia. When he moved into this neighborhood 3 years ago after losing his parents, he met JaeYoung and relies on him like a family. Interesting FactsHere is the teaser.Here are the official posters.  Top 5 K-Dramas To Have On Your Watchlist This May 2021 KDRAMA STORIES|Apr 28, 2021  Here s My Plan   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 26 Here s My Plan   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 39 Here s My Plan   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 12 Here s My Plan   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 65 Here s My Plan   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 26 Here s My Plan   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 95 Here s My Plan   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 40 Here s My Plan   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 85 Here s My Plan   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 49 Here s My Plan   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 25 Here s My Plan   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 87 Here s My Plan   2021 Drama   Cast   Summary  - 66