They will be releasing their 4th mini album “I burn” on Jan. 11 and it has been about 5 months since their previous release.For the past few days, the girls have been teasing their fans by releasing concept photos of two different versions, ‘Han’ and ‘Hwa’.While the ‘Han’ version gives off a slightly eerie feeling, the ‘Hwa’ concept shows a more vibrant and colourful sides of the members.Of course, many could not help but paid attention to member Yuqi as she had appeared with a short bob hairstyle! Compared to her previous looks, Yuqi had usually appeared with long and wavy hair.Some shared that they love the new hairstyle on her and others pointed out how she pulled off the hairstyle really well too.While the concepts have been causing their fans to be curious about the style of music they will be releasing this time, some are also sharing that (G)I-DLE is going to hit it even bigger this time.(G)I-DLE will be appearing on the “35th Golden Disc Awards 2021 (GDA)” held on Jan. 9 and 10.Are you loving the new look of Yuqi?  Netizens Think That Fashion Brand ‘LIPHOP’ Had Done A Great Job In Choosing (G)I-DLE As Models KPOP STORIES|Dec 23, 2020 (G)I-DLE’s MiYeon Gains Attention For Her Adorable Looks With School Uniform KDRAMA STORIES|Dec 4, 2020  G I DLE s Yuqi Gains Attention With New Bob Hair Cut For Concept Images Of  I burn   - 23 G I DLE s Yuqi Gains Attention With New Bob Hair Cut For Concept Images Of  I burn   - 71 G I DLE s Yuqi Gains Attention With New Bob Hair Cut For Concept Images Of  I burn   - 11 G I DLE s Yuqi Gains Attention With New Bob Hair Cut For Concept Images Of  I burn   - 34 G I DLE s Yuqi Gains Attention With New Bob Hair Cut For Concept Images Of  I burn   - 60 G I DLE s Yuqi Gains Attention With New Bob Hair Cut For Concept Images Of  I burn   - 91