Scheduled for a release on January 11th, it will be their fourth EP, titled ‘I BURN’ with the title track of the EP being ‘ANGER’.So besides the fact that they’re soon making a long awaited return to the scene once more, one other notable thing that domestic fans of an online community have been buzzing about is the concept for the comeback.Domestic fans have described it simply as “Asian” concept. Well, who better than Asians to rock the Asian concept right?Okay, so on a more serious note, some of the teaser photos that have been released definitely do seem amazing enough to have fans excited to see them in a fresh new concept that they haven’t yet done before.You can check them out below.      Stay tuned for updates!  Fans Can t Wait For  G I DLE s Asian Concept Comeback For 2021  - 18Fans Can t Wait For  G I DLE s Asian Concept Comeback For 2021  - 64Fans Can t Wait For  G I DLE s Asian Concept Comeback For 2021  - 32Fans Can t Wait For  G I DLE s Asian Concept Comeback For 2021  - 15Fans Can t Wait For  G I DLE s Asian Concept Comeback For 2021  - 72Fans Can t Wait For  G I DLE s Asian Concept Comeback For 2021  - 43Fans Can t Wait For  G I DLE s Asian Concept Comeback For 2021  - 67