In the first episodes of the drama, the actress is seen wearing a lovely yellow cardigan. This is also the clothing she was wearing when Ji Soo falls for her at first sight. She looks gorgeous in this outfit.We’ve looked up for the clothing and it is quite affordable. It is the V-Neck yellow knit cardigan (ALEKG006) from the brand LAP (Los Angeles Project).It costs approximately 30,000 KRW or around 25 USD. You can have a look here for more about the product (Korean webpage). It is available in other colors too.Did you also find this cardigan pretty? Is there any other clothing you are curious about?  “When I Was Most Beautiful” (2020 Drama): Cast & Summary KDRAMA STORIES|Jul 24, 2020 Check Out This Affordable Yellow Cardigan Of Im SooHyang In  When I Was Most Beautiful   - 28Check Out This Affordable Yellow Cardigan Of Im SooHyang In  When I Was Most Beautiful   - 66Check Out This Affordable Yellow Cardigan Of Im SooHyang In  When I Was Most Beautiful   - 62Check Out This Affordable Yellow Cardigan Of Im SooHyang In  When I Was Most Beautiful   - 12Check Out This Affordable Yellow Cardigan Of Im SooHyang In  When I Was Most Beautiful   - 15Check Out This Affordable Yellow Cardigan Of Im SooHyang In  When I Was Most Beautiful   - 52Check Out This Affordable Yellow Cardigan Of Im SooHyang In  When I Was Most Beautiful   - 77