Before their live performance exclusively for Latin America, the girl group 3YE told how they feel and anticipate this meeting with their Latin fans.  3YE Will Be The First K-POP Group To Offer An Exclusive Streaming Show For Latin America CONCERT & FANMEETING|Jun 18, 2021  How long did you rehearse together before debuting as 3YE?HAEUN: I have always liked to dance and sing. When I was 12 years old, I joined the group and started practicing with my members.YURIM: I was chosen by the agency in the second year of high school and I have been with my groupmates ever since.YUJI: I learned belly dancing in elementary school and different styles of dance while preparing to become a singer, I have been singing since I was 15 years old.  What artists marked your career, your desire to make music?HAEUN: I admire Taylor SwiftYURIM: The Kpop group, Girls’ Generation, because they have been in the industry for a long period of time.YUJI: I love Ariana Grande, she perfectly expresses her music with her vocal and acting skills.  What are her favorite Latin artists?HAEUN: I love Tini, please, she is beautiful.YURIM: Paulo Londra. I love the sophisticated hip hop of him.YUJI: I’ve been a Nicki Nicole fan forever.  What do you know about Latin America and the people of it?HAEUN: I love the energy of Latin America, they always leave us positive messages.YURIM: I love the rhythm of their dances, and I would love to learn more about the traditional culture of Latin America.YUJI: I love the energy and passion of your people. And since I love meat, I want to try all Latin American dishes.  What do you expect from this exclusive concert for Latin America?HAEUN: I am honored that our first concert is in Latin America, and I am very excited about that.YURIM: I’m a little nervous but at the same time excited, since this is our first concert. We’ve been working hard, so have fun with us!YUJI: I wish we could meet in person, and I hope that happens soon. Please enjoy our show and receive good energy from us. And please continue to support us!  3YE Will Be The First K-POP Group To Offer An Exclusive Streaming Show For Latin America CONCERT & FANMEETING|Jun 18, 2021 3YE Tells About His Love For Latin America And His Desire To Meet Latino Fans  - 673YE Tells About His Love For Latin America And His Desire To Meet Latino Fans  - 233YE Tells About His Love For Latin America And His Desire To Meet Latino Fans  - 663YE Tells About His Love For Latin America And His Desire To Meet Latino Fans  - 483YE Tells About His Love For Latin America And His Desire To Meet Latino Fans  - 363YE Tells About His Love For Latin America And His Desire To Meet Latino Fans  - 803YE Tells About His Love For Latin America And His Desire To Meet Latino Fans  - 72